Car Transportation | KTL Ukraine

Car Transportation

We offer only the best ratio of cost, terms and quality of service.

Holding Kinay Transport & Logistics has its own wide and developed network of our shipping partners, which allows us to offer our customers only the best solutions for truck transportation. The main expertise of our company and profile areas are Georgia, Turkey, Ukraine and Iran. But we are always ready to offer you a solution for road transport anywhere in the world. With the best ratio of cost, timing and quality of service.

Moreover, the car parks of our partner companies in key countries are: in China - more than 250 cars, Turkey - more than 200, Georgia - about 100 including refrigerators, Ukraine and Belarus more than 120, Moldova - 40. This allows us to be as flexible as possible while planning of the project and to provide the maximum possible service.

We are always ready to provide you with container trucks, standard tilt cars, cars with increased capacity (110-120 cubic meters), special vehicles for heavy cargo and oversized cargo.

When organizing the road transport of our customers' cargoes, we are always ready to provide a full range of additional services. Not to mention the guarantee that everything will be done on time and in accordance with the wishes of the client. We guarantee the safety of your cargo and provide cargo insurance services during road transport.

Our developed network and network of partners allows us to plan an optimal route, which can include both industrial cities with their own transport hubs and any other places on the planet.

Also, we are always ready to take on all the additional concerns for the design, consolidation and additional transportation of goods.

Our managers will gladly provide you with the best conditions for car transportation!

We are always ready to provide you with the best conditions for logistics of your goods, using our long experience and understanding of the market. If you want to get a preliminary calculation or contact our customer service manager, please fill out the application form and we will respond to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Международные автомобильные перевозки. Автомобильные грузовыеперевозки по Украине – KTL Ukraine. | KTL Ukraine

Автомобильные перевозки

Мы предлагаем только лучшее соотношение стоимости, сроков и качества сервиса.

Холдинг Kinay Transport & Logistics обладает собственной широкой сетью и развитой сетью наших партнеров-перевозчиков, что позволяет нам предлагать нашим клиентам только лучшие решения по автоперевозкам. Главная экспертиза нашей компании и профильные направления - это Грузия, Турция, Украина и Иран. Но мы всегда готовы предложить вам решение по автомобильным перевозкам в любой точке мира. С наилучшим соотношением стоимости, сроков и качества сервиса.

Более того, автомобильные парки наших компаний-партнеров в ключевых странах составляют: в Китае – более 250 автомобилей, Турции – более 200, Грузии – около 100 включая рефрижераторы, Украине и Белоруссии более 120, Молдавии – 40. Это позволяет нам быть максимально гибкими при планировании проекта и предоставлять максимально возможный сервис.

Мы всегда готовы предоставить к вашим услугам контейнеровозы, стандартные тентованные автомобили, автомобили увеличенной емкости (110-120 куб.м.), спецтранспорт для перевозки тяжеловесных грузов и негабарита.

При организации автомобильных перевозок грузов наших клиентов, мы всегда готовы предоставить полный комплекс дополнительных услуг. Не говоря уже о гарантии того, что все будет выполнено в установленные сроки и в соответствии с пожеланиями клиента. Мы гарантируем сохранность вашего груза и предоставляем услуги страхования грузов во время автомобильных перевозок.

Наша развитая сеть и сеть партнеров позволяет спланировать оптимальный маршрут, который может включать как промышленно развитые города с собственными транспортными хабами, так и любые иные места на планете.

Также мы всегда готовы взять на себя все дополнительные заботы по оформлению, консолидации и дополнительной транспортировке грузов.

Наши менеджеры с радостью предоставят вам лучшие условия по автоперевозкам!

Мы всегда готовы предоставить вам лучшие условия по логистике ваших товаров, используя наш многолетний опыт и понимание рынка. Если вы хотите получить предварительный просчет или связаться с нашим менеджером по работе с клиентами, пожалуйста, заполните форму заявки и мы ответим вам в ближайшее время. Спасибо!