The Company | KTL Ukraine
 

KTL Ukraine

International Container Transportation

We are KTL Ukraine. The company successfully operating in the transport logistics market from 2013 and being part of the international holding company Kinay Group.

KTL Ukraine has been founded to provide various types of logistics services to its customers, both in Ukraine and throughout the world.

We are specialists in all type of logistics services: air shipment of goods from all over the world, container shipments, truck and rail transportation, OOG cargo, brokerage services, warehousing organization and cargo handling, as well as chartering different types of vessels. Our company has extensive experience, achievements and special tariffs for cargo shipments in refrigerated containers for different types of goods requiring temperature control during transportation.

We are part of trade and transport holdingKinay Group, established 1946 year. Also KTL Ukraine is a part of several international logistics networks: FFN, UOL, WCA (together with Kinay Turkey), Cargo Partner.

Also we represent in Ukraine logistics network Easy Fresh, which specializes in the transport of goods in refrigerated containers. This allows us to provide services for cargo shipment and storage, requiring special temperature conditions. We use own terminals of Easy Fresh chain in Rotterdam port, Gdansk, Koper, which allows us to combine the delivery of goods by containers and trucks from West Africa and South America to the Ukrainian and European markets.

Kinay Group is engaged in several types of business activities:

- Mining and minerals trade.

- Transportation of cargo in its own dry cargo fleet.

- Chartering various types of vessels (Kinay Chartering).

- Transport logistics and container transportation.

- Handling container terminals.

In Turkey, we are represented by 16 offices, also there are offices in the United States, Australia and China. In Ukraine, our offices are located in Odessa (near the major sea ports "Odessa", “Chornomorsk" and “Yuzniy") and in Kiev.

KTL Ukraine is a member of AIFFU (Association of International Freight Forwarders of Ukraine) and has been certified by Association of International Freight Forwarders with «FIATA» certificate as individual member. KTL Ukraine accredited railway freight forwarder, which gives us an opportunity to reduce the price of the supply container equipment to our import and export customers using rail connections.

 

At the moment, we are engaged in multimodal transport of goods, both with standard and refrigerated containers. Our customers - Mironovsky Khleboprodukt, Pan Kurchak, Dneprovskiy AGPG, Eurocommerce, Zeus and others.

KTL Ukraine – high-class service for the profitable price!

Our Team

Igor Khokhlov

Financial Director


Dmitriy Podrezov

Sea freight
General Manager


Viktoriya Balashova

Container, auto, air and railway transportation
KTL Ukraine manager (Odessa office)


Elizabeth Shvets

Container, auto, air and railway transportation
KTL Ukraine manager (Odessa office)


Konstantin Varava

Freight forwarding department


Andrey Kuzmin

Transportation of refrigerated cargoes
Commercial Director


Maxim Karasenkov

Container, auto, air and railway transportation
KTL Ukraine manager (Kyiv office)


Irina Kharevskaya

Container, auto, air and railway transportation
KTL Ukraine manager (Kyiv office)


Nataliya Kaledzhi

Documentation Department
KTL Ukraine manager (Odessa office)


Sergey Kochergin

Head of sales
KTL Dnepr


Our managers will gladly provide you with the best conditions for transportation services!

We are always ready to provide you with the best conditions for logistics of your goods, using our long experience and understanding of the market. If you want to get a preliminary calculation or contact our customer service manager, please fill out the application form and we will respond to you as soon as possible. Thank you!

Логистические услуги высокого класса по лучшей цене. | KTL Ukraine
 

KTL Ukraine

International Container Transportation

Мы KTL Ukraine. Компания, успешно работающая на рынке перевозок Украины с 2013 года и являющаяся частью международного холдинга «Kinay Group».

KTL Ukraine была создана для оказания различного вида логистических услуг своим клиентам, как на территории Украины, так и по всему миру.

Мы являемся специалистами в оказании любого рода контейнерных логистических услуг: авиа отправки грузов из любой точки планеты, автомобильные и железнодорожные перевозки, брокерский сервис, организация складирования и перевалки грузов, а так же фрахтование судов различного типа. Также компания имеет большой опыт, наработки и специальные тарифы по отправкам грузов в рефрижераторных контейнерах для различных типов товаров требующих поддержание температурного режима при перевозке.

Мы являемся частью турецкого торгово-транспортного холдинга Kinay Group, созданного в 1946 году. Также KTL Ukraine является частью нескольких международных логистических сетей: FFN, UOL, WCA (совместно с Kinay Turkey), Cargo Partner.

Также мы являемся представителем логистической сети Easy Fresh, которая специализируется на перевозках грузов в рефрижераторных контейнерах. Это позволяет нам предоставлять услуги по перевалке и хранению грузов, требующих специального температурного режима. Мы используем собственные терминалы группы Easy Fresh в портах Rotterdam, Gdansk, Koper, что позволяет комбинировать доставку товаров контейнерами и автотранспортом из стран Западной Африки и Южной Америки на рынки Украины и Европы.

Группа компаний Kinay Group занимается несколькими видами деятельности:

- Торговля и добыча минералов.

- Перевозки грузов собственным сухогрузным флотом.

- Фрахтование различного типа судов (Kinay Chartering).

- Транспортная логистика и контейнерные перевозки.

- Оперирование контейнерными терминалами.

В Турции мы представлены 16 офисами, так же офисы группы Kinay есть в США, Австралии и Китае. В Украине наши офисы находятся в Одессе (возле основных морских портов «Одесса», «Черноморск» и «Южный») и в Киеве.

KTL Ukraine является членом ассоциации АМЭУ (Aссоциация международных экспедиторов Украины) и имеет сертификат «FIATA». Также мы являемся аккредитованным ж/д экспедитором, что позволяет удешевить подачу контейнерного оборудования нашим импортным и экспортным клиентам используя железнодорожное сообщение.

 

На данный момент мы занимаемся мультимодальными перевозками грузов, как в стандартных контейнерах так и в рефрижераторных контейнерах. Наши клиенты – Мироновский Хлебопродукт, Пан Курчак, Днепровский АГПГ, Еврокомерс, ЗЕВС и другие.

KTL Ukraine – высококлассный сервис по выгодным ценам!

Наша команда

Хохлов Игорь

Финансовый директор


Дмитрий Подрезов

Фрахтование судов
генеральный директор


Виктория Балашова

Контейнерные, авто, авиа и ж/д перевозки
менеджер КТЛ Украина (одесский офис)


Швец Елизавета

Контейнерные, авто, авиа и ж/д перевозки
менеджер КТЛ Украина (одесский офис)


Варава Константин

Транспортно - экспедиторский отдел


Андрей Кузьмин

Перевозка охлажденных грузов
коммерческий директор


Максим Карасенков

Контейнерные, авто, авиа и ж/д перевозки
менеджер КТЛ Украина (киевский офис)


Ирина Харевская

Контейнерные, авто, авиа и ж/д перевозки
менеджер КТЛ Украина (киевский офис)


Каледжи Наталия

Отдел документации
менеджер КТЛ Украина (одесский офис)


Сергей Кочергин

Начальник продаж
КТЛ Днепр


Наши менеджеры с радостью предоставят вам лучшие условия!

Мы всегда готовы предоставить вам лучшие условия по логистике ваших товаров, используя наш многолетний опыт и понимание рынка. Если вы хотите получить предварительный просчет или связаться с нашим менеджером по работе с клиентами, пожалуйста, заполните форму заявки и мы ответим вам в ближайшее время. Спасибо!